This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. View our cookie policyX

Diary Dates

Upcoming Dates


Cambridge Regional College Campus Tours

Cambridge Campus:

Tuesday 30th April 2019, from 4pm-5pm

Tuesday 18th June 2019, from 4pm-5pm

Huntingdon Campus:

Monday 29th April 2019, from 4pm-5pm

Thursday 20th June 2019, from 3pm-4pm

Visit the Cambriddge Regional College website for details of other tour dates


Thursday, 25th April 2019

Construction and the Built Environment Job Fair

More Information


Week Commencing 29th April 2019

Interviews for GET INTO Retail with TK Maxx

More Information


Friday, 3rd May 2019

Care, Health & Early Years Job fair

More Information


Thursday, 9th May 2019

Catering, Hospitality, Beauty & Hair Job Fair

More Information


Thursday, 16th May 2019

Business, Computing and Travel Job Fair

More Information


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Creative Industries Job Fair

More Information


Thursday, 23rd May 2019

STEM & Motor Vehicle Job Fair

More Information

 


Featured Links