This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. View our cookie policyX

Diary Dates

Upcoming Dates


Wednesday, 13th June 2018

Stand Up to Bullying Day

More Information


Thursday, 14th June 2018

Getting into Teaching Information Event

6:00PM until 8:00PM

Anglia Ruskin University, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT

More Information


Friday, 22nd June 2018

Jobs Fair

10:00am until 1:00pm.

The Cambridge Guildhall, Market Hill, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

More Information


Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Cambridge Regional College Open Evening

09:30AM until 12:30PM

More Information


Monday, 25th June 2018 to Wednesday, 27th June 2018

Year 10 International Baccalaureate (IB) Taster Day

Parkside Sixth, 47 City Road, Cambridge, CB1 1DP

More Information


Tuesday, 26th June 2018

Year 10 BTEC Taster Day

Parkside Sixth, 47 City Road, Cambridge, CB1 1DP

More Information


Wednesday, 27th June 2018

Get Into Retail Taster Day

Cambridge

More Information


Thursday, 5th July 2018

10:00AM until 6:00PM

Careers Fair (Spaces are limited)

Quy Mill Hotel & Spa, Cambridge, Church Road, Stow cum Quy, Cambridge, CB25 9AF

More Information


Wednesday, 11th July 2018

Hart Traineeship

Signal Box Cambridge, The Emerald Building, 32 Glenalmond Avenue, Cambridge CB2 8DB (near the train station).

More Information


Wednesday, 1st August 2018

11:00am until 4:00pm

National Play Day Event

The Spinney, Wisbech Adventure Playground.

More Information


Thursday, 16th August 2018

A' Level Results Day


Thursday, 23rd August 2018

GCSE Results Day


 


Featured Links