This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. View our cookie policyX

Sixth Form Colleges - Open Days/Evenings

Cambridge Regional College (Cambridge)

Campus Tour

Wednesday, 14th August 2019 - Time: 10:00-11:00

Open Days - Cambridge Campus

Please use the links below to register for a place:

Monday, 16th September 2019 - Time: 4:30pm-7:00pm

Saturday, 12th October 2019 - Time: 9:30am-12:30pm

Saturday, 23rd November 2019 - Time: 9:30am-12:30pm

Monday, 25th November 2019 - Time: 4:30pm-7pm

Saturday, 25th January 2020 - Time: 10:00am-12:30pm

Tuesday, 21st April 2020 - Time: 4:30pm-7:00pm

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 - Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm


Cambridge Regional College (Huntingdon)

CRC Huntingdon Community & Open Day

Saturday, 13th June 2020 - 10:30am-2:30pm

Open Days -†Huntingdon Campus

Please use the links below to register for a place:

Tuesday, 15th October 2019 - Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday, 16th November 2019 - Time: 9:30am-12:30pm

Thursday, 30th January 2020 - Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm

Tuesday, 24th March 2020 - Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm


College of West Anglia

Cambridge Campus

  • Saturday, 9th November 2019 from 09:30AM until 12:30PM

Wisbech Campus

  • Saturday, 23rd November 2019 from 09:30AM until 12:30PM†

For more information visit the COWA website


Long Road

Missed out on†their Open Evenings? Donít panic!

Get in touch and they will arrange for you to come and visit from September 2019.

Email Abby on afutter@longroad.ac.uk or call 01223 631128 to book your tour.

For more information about the college visit the†Long Road website


Hills Road

There are no dates scheduled at the moment.

For more information about the college you can visit the†Hills Road website


Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

There are no dates scheduled at the moment.

For more information visit the Cam-AST website


St Neots Sixth Form Centre

The next Open Evenings are as follows:

Thursday, 14th November 2019

For more information visit the St Neots Sixth Form Centre website


Hinchingbrooke School

There are no dates scheduled at the moment.

For more information visit the Hinchingbrooke School website



Featured Links