This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. View our cookie policyX

Get Help

School of Lego

School of Lego’, an animated film made by Peter Noble, Nick Drew, Edred Whittingham, Hamish Freebairn, Shannon Diss, Beth Hicks, Austin Hill and Ethan Hardwick, with funding from First Light, the lottery funding body supporting young filmmakers, has been shortlisted as one of the four best films made nationally in the animation category for this year’s awards. 

Young people will be invited to attend the awards ceremony at the Odeon in Leicester Square in March and will share a red carpet with Daniel Craig, Sienna Miller, …. and a whole host of other celebrities. You can see the films they are up against by following this link:


Featured Links